Skip to content
The Hits of Spring 2013

The Hits of Spring 2013

So Fresh is back with a jam packed, star studded Spring collection! There's 20 CERTIFIED SMASH hits from all your favourite artists hitting the charts right now, including Avicii, OneRepublic, Karmin, Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith, Ellie Goulding, Imagine Dragons, Vance Joy, P!nk feat Lily Allen, MKTO, Timomatic, Olly Murs, Jessica Mauboy, Samantha Jade, John Newman, Jessie J, Calvin Harris, Bastille, Delta Goodrem and so much more - every single track is a top 40 hit! Also includes a DVD with 12 of the hottest clips out! If you want the biggest and best - you need So Fresh: The Hits Of Spring 2013!

Get the lyrics online, right here!!!

Buy MP3:

Sanity JB Hi-Fi

  1. Avicii - Wake Me Up
  2. OneRepublic - Counting Stars
  3. Karmin - Acapella
  4. Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith - La La La
  5. Ellie Goulding - Burn
  6. Imagine Dragons - On Top Of The World
  7. Vance Joy - Riptide
  8. P!nk feat Lily Allen - True Love
  9. MKTO - Classic
  10. Timomatic - Parachute
  11. Olly Murs - Dear Darlin'
  12. Jessica Mauboy - To The End Of The Earth
  13. Samantha Jade - Firestarter
  14. John Newman - Love Me Again
  15. Jessie J Feat Big Sean - WILD
  16. Calvin Harris featuring Ayah Marar - Thinking About You
  17. Bliss N Eso - Act Your Age
  18. Bastille - Laura Palmer
  19. Ricky Martin - Come With Me
  20. Delta Goodrem - Heart Hypnotic