Skip to content
The Hits of Autumn 2013

The Hits of Autumn 2013

So Fresh, the No.1 selling compilation brand in Australia and still the most successful compilation series ever, is back and ready to kick start your Autumn! The Autumn collection continues with 20 SMASH hits from all your favourite artists hitting the charts right now, including MKTO, James Arthur, Nelly, Labrinth Feat. Emeli Sande, Pitbull & Christina Aguilera, Rihanna, Avicii vs Nicky Romero, Neon Trees, One Direction, Of Monsters & Men, Rita Ora, Justice Crew and so much more! Also includes a DVD with 12 of the hottest clips out! So Fresh: The Hits Of Autumn 2013 has ALL the hits and it's the ONLY album you need this Autumn!

Get the lyrics online, right here!!!

Buy MP3:

Sanity JB Hi-Fi

  1. James Arthur - Impossible
  2. Labrinth feat. Emilie - Beneath Your Beautiful
  3. Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera - Feel This Moment
  4. Avicii - I Could Be The One
  5. Nelly - Hey Porsche
  6. Rihanna - Diamonds
  7. McFly - Love Is Easy
  8. Neon Trees - Everybody Talks
  9. MKTO - Thank You
  10. Rita Ora - Radioactive
  11. Youngblood Hawke - We Come Running
  12. Imagine Dragons - It's Time
  13. One Direction - Kiss You
  14. Fall Out Boy - My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
  15. Of Monsters And Men - Mountain Sound
  16. Samantha Jade - What You've Done To Me
  17. Justice Crew - Best Night
  18. The Potbelleez - Saved In A Bottle
  19. Alicia Keys - Girl On Fire
  20. Calvin Harris feat. Florence - Sweet Nothing